Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Verwaltung

Diese Personen sind in der Verwaltung des Schulamtes Ludwigsburg tätig.

Name Kontakt

Herr Kuno Lenhart
Verwaltungsleiter

(07141) 9900-237
Kuno.Lenhart@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau Katharina Derksen
Stellv. Verwaltungsleiterin

(07141) 9900-229
Katharina.Derksen@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau Jutta Bäuchle
Angestellte

(07141) 9900-215
Jutta.Baeuchle@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau Silke Benz
Lehrerin

(07141) 9900-240
Silke.Benz@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau Ursula Ehmann
Angestellte

(07141) 9900-238
Ursula.Ehmann@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau Anne-Kathrin Frischmann
Lehrerin

(07141) 9900-225
Anne-Kathrin.Frischmann@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau Cornelia Glocke
Angestellte

(07141) 9900-232
Cornelia.Glocke@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Herr Harald Kurzmann
Sonderschullehrer

(07141) 9900-231
Harald.Kurzmann@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau Silvia Lopez
Angestellte

(07141) 9900-218
Silvia.Lopez@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau Erika Noe
Angestellte

(07141) 9900-210
Erika.Noe@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau Elsbeth Piller
Angestellte

(07141) 9900-219
Elsbeth.Piller@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Herr Kilian Rinne
Oberstudienrat

(07141) 9900-220
Kilian.Rinne@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Herr Jörg Schweizer-Simmler
Realschullehrer

(07141) 9900-245
Joerg.Schweizer-Simmler@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Stand: 22.02.2017

Fußleiste