Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Schulberatung und Schulaufsicht

Diese Personen nehmen Aufgaben der Schulberatung und Schulaufsicht wahr:

Name Kontakt

Herr
Hubert Haaga
Amtsleiter

(07141) 9900-210
Hubert.Haaga@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau
Anita Kermisch
Stellvertretende Amtsleiterin

(07141) 9900-212
Anita.Kermisch@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Herr
Rainer Kalter
Schulrat

(07141) 9900-228
Rainer.Kalter@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Herr
Michael Karle
Schulamtsdirektor

(07141) 9900-224
Michael.Karle@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Herr
Markus Klein
Gemeinschaftsschulrektor

(07141) 9900-216
Markus.Klein@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau
Monika Lichtenfeld
Schulamtsdirektorin


Monika.Lichtenfeld@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Herr
Claus Martin
Schulamtsdirektor

(07141) 9900-221
Claus.Martin@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau
Margrit Nold
Schulamtsdirektorin

(07141) 9900-217
Margrit.Nold@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau
Monika Schick
Rektorin

(07141) 9900-226
Monika.Schick@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau
Denise Schwarzwälder-Kienzle
Realschulkonrektorin

(07141) 9900-214
Denise.Schwarzwaelder-Kienzle@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Frau
Lieselotte Seemüller
Schulamtsdirektorin

(07141) 9900-223
Lieselotte.Seemueller@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Stand: 10.07.2018

Fußleiste